Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Catalano

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Catalano

4.5 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Krystle Sercu

Krystle Sercu

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul is a pleasure to work with. If you are looking for great insurance this is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Alexis Litwinko

Alexis Litwinko

February 18, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristina Hock

Kristina Hock

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Accurate Arms

Accurate Arms

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and Colleen are nothing short of amazing. Both have fast response times whenever I need something done; if one is busy, the other is willing to help. They always complete business with complete professionalism and kindness. Thank you for all you guys do!"
Profile photo of Delaney Bassett

Delaney Bassett

February 15, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer O'Neil

Jennifer O'Neil

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jnkaika

jnkaika

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul and Colleen are a fantastic team! They worked with me and gave me a great price on auto and home insurance even with two teenage drivers. They listen to you and are very responsive to your insurance needs. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Corrie Hoyt

Corrie Hoyt

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelsey Uricchio

Kelsey Uricchio

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"He’s great, knowledgeable, and super helpful! Love his dog too!"
Profile photo of Lauren Hayes

Lauren Hayes

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Paul and his team! They were always so helpful with anything I needed, I always refer them to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Terry Hickey

Terry Hickey

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had great service with this agent and his staff.They are very responsive any time I call.Wonderful people to work with."
Profile photo of Ashley Heberding

Ashley Heberding

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had a policy with Paul since 06 and they really treat you like family!! They are constantly looking for ways to help you save money! I recommend them to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Heidi Delude-Tarquinio

Heidi Delude-Tarquinio

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great to deal with. Everything is always taken care of in a timely fashion. And Colleen is just awesome!"
Profile photo of Angel

Angel

April 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The entire staff at the Colchester branch of State Farm are amazingly kind, knowledgeable and customer friendly. I can only say the best about them. They put the "family" in State Farm Family."
Profile photo of Tim Giddix

Tim Giddix

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly people"
Profile photo of David Wright

David Wright

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place and extremely excellent service. Highly recommend 🙂 Paul and his staff are the best and I wouldn't go anywhere else.Five stars all the way 🙂"
Profile photo of John Csiti

John Csiti

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Colleen is great, very helpful and courteous will stay with state farm as long as she is there."
Profile photo of awesome gaming

awesome gaming

May 9, 2019

1  out of  5
"The person who owns this business is a jerk I wouldn't do business with him if he paid me"
Profile photo of Skye Budney

Skye Budney

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Just created a new policy and had everything completed in under an hour. Great people to work with, look forward to working with them more in the future. Always better to talk to a real person on the phone instead of a recording."
Profile photo of Jessica Burrell

Jessica Burrell

October 29, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Pedro Jorge S. Cristovao

Pedro Jorge S. Cristovao

October 13, 2018

5  out of  5